DETAILS OF MEMBERS OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE OF SCIT

<u>2021-22</u>

S.No.	Name	Designation	Mob. No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Kanchan Patil,	Chair	7620132513	dydirector@scit.edu
	Dy. Director	Person		
2.	Prof. Sunil Prasad,	Member	9922947119	sunil@scit.edu
	Associate			
	Professor (SC)			
3.	Prof. Raghav	Member	9960620063	raghav@scit.edu
	Sandhane,			
	Asst. Professor			
4.	Mrs. Savitha Nair,	Member	9823357335	adminofficer@scit.edu
	Admin Officer			
5.	Ms. Vaidehi	Student	8279201187	vaidehi.joshi@
	Joshi	Member		associates.scit.edu