+91-020 - 22944140/130
Admission Helpline No:

Student Achievements

Home >Student Achievements
  • Organized By: Team Innovision IBS Ahmedabad
    Secured the First Rank for article writing of "INVERGENCE - REVIVE 2023 in January Edition
    Mohini Sharma, MBA-ITBM, Batch of 23-25.
  • Organized By: School of Computer Science Engineering and Information Systems Vellore Institute of Technology, VIT
    won Best Paper Award at the Second IEEE and ACM Collaborative International Conference on Emerging Trends in Information Technology and Engineering, ic-ETIT E'24
    Sijo Alex, MBA-DSDA, Batch of 23-25
  • Organized By: Rainbow Secure, New Jersey
    Ayushi Verma Batch- 2021-23 ITBM, Section C
  • Organized By: Manipal University Jaipur ACM
    Received : Special Mention DEVCON '21
    CyberSecurity Committee
    Aniruddha Chaudhay Batch 2021 - 2023
  • Organized By: Welingkar institute of management studies, Mumbai
    Article on banking, financial services and insurance.
    Tanushree Samant, Batch 2021 - 2023
  • Organized By: Asian Paints
    Asian Paints Cognoscenti 2021: Campus Winners
    Vidhi Bhatnagar, Arun Unnikrishnan Batch 2021-23
  • Organized By: IIM Raipur
    National Finalist of Varusantara
    Bharti Sinha, Naman Kharbanda Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: IMI Delhi
    National Finalist
    Bharti Sinha, Attideep Raina, Venkataraman TK Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: DMS IIT Delhi
    National Finalist of Business School Competition, Arth Shastra
    Bharti Sinha, Naman Kharbanda Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: Global Event of SAP, UN SDG/UN Global Compact
    Invited to speak as a panelist
    Harshita Murthy MBA(DS&DA) Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: Symbiosis School of Banking and Finance Pune.
    Secured the first place in the case study competition as a part of IMPRESSA 2020
    Haritha Natarajan, Karthick Deepan and Arvind Balaji
  • Organized By: Singhad Institute of Management Pune
    National Conference on Data Science & Analytics Innovation Summit
    Siddhesh Bhurke Best Paper Award
  • Organized By: IIT Bombay
    Seedhi Baat
    Manish Kumar Majumdar, Priyanka Doshi
  • Organized By:Instituted by iCONGO partnership with United Nations
    The Campus connect – Rex karamveer Global Young Leaders Fellowship
    Nisha Raju Certificate of Excellence
  • Organized By:SIIB Pune
    Mytrah Talks B- School Case Study Competition
    Divij Bajaj Runner Up( 2nd Position)
  • Organized By: CII-Yi Committee @ KJ SIMSR
    Runner Up in Vaktavya 2.0
    Harshit Srivastava
  • Organized By: Kleap Technologies private limited, Hyderabad
    KLEAPCON'21 SPEAKER on the topic "Latest Trends in Data Governance and Data Protection "
    Ayushi Verma, MBA-ITBM, Batch- 2021-23
  • Organized By:Kleap Technologies private limited, Hyderabad
    KLEAPCON'21 SPEAKER on the topic " New age of Cyber threat hunting"
    Raunak Choudhary, MBA-ITBM, Batch- 2021-23
  • Organized By: IIM, Bangalore
    Unexplored Expedition: Adventure Hunt , IIM Bangalore's annual international business summit, Vista 2021
    Ishaan Gulati, Batch 2021 - 2023
  • Organized By: SIBM, Nagpur
    CRENNOVATE - Secured First Place in the Innovate and Illuminate the Future competition.
    Gurleen Saluja, Ayush Khandelwal, Foram Sukhadia Batch 2021-23
  • Organized By: LBSIM'S Youth Parliament
    National Finalist of Youth Parliament 4.0
    Bharti Sinha, Naman Kharbanda Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: IIT Bombay
    National Winner of Business School Competition, Avenues
    Bharti Sinha, Attideep Raina, Venkataraman TK Batch 2019-2021
  • Organized By: Online Quiz Organized by Indian Equity Markets
    National Winner
    Bharti Sinha,Batch 2019-21
  • Organized By: MIT-WPU Pune
    Best Paper Award in National Level Students Research Conference
    Divij Bajaj, Karthick Deepan and Haritha Natarajan
  • Organized By: Tata Crucible Campus Quiz Pune Edition
    Digant Bakari, Akhil Ashok
  • Organized By: Symbiosis Institute of Management
    TATVA 2020 Live case study competition
    First prize Smit Joshi, Sunil Kumar, Supriya Gangurde
  • Organized By: UN Youth Climate Action Summit in New York
    "SAP Analytics for higher education - reboot the earth virtual challenge for students”
    Harshita Murthy
  • Organized By: Audacity-IIM Udaipur
    Runner up in Magixross
    Harshit Srivastava
  • Organized By: E-cell IIM Kashipur
    Winner in Evolve 2.0
    Harshit Srivastava